Our Teachers

Meet Our Teachers

  • Sarah Wamambo

    Principal

    English 8-10 and History 9-10

    Hobby: Watching Movies, Listening to Music and Reading Novels

    Years of Experience: 6

    Email: swamambo@yahoo.com

  • Sofie Ipinge

    Vice Principal

    Grade: Class Teaching

    Hobby: Reading the Bible

    Years of Experience: 26 years

    Email: sipinge@chrisjunior.com

  • Wilheem Shetunyenga

    Grade 7-10 : Mathematics, Grade 8-10 : RME Grade 9 & , 10 : Art

    Hobby: Wathing Soccer, Singing

    Years of Experience:????

    Email: wshetunyenga@chrisjunior.com

  • Decide Mukumba

    Grade 8-10: Enterprenuership, Grade 5 & 6: Social Studies

    Hobby: Wathing soccer, Playing the keyboard, singing and playing rugby

    Years of Experience:????

    Email: dmukumba@chrisjunior.com

  • Socha Mukumba

    Grade 5-10: Agriculture, Grade 5-7: Art

    Hobby: Playing Tenis, Watching Soccer

    Years of Experience: ???

    Email: smukumba@chrisjunior.com

  • Tongovona Paxton

    Grade 8-10: Geography, Grade 8: History, Grade 5-10 ICT, Grade 7 Social Studies

    Hobby: Soccer, Reading

    Years of Experience: 12

    Email: tpaxton@chrisjunior.com

  • Priscah Mubita

    Grade 1B: Class Teacher

    Hobby: Watching TV, Reading

    Years of Experience:????

    Email: pmubita@chrisjunior.com

  • Auxilia Chaitezvi

    Grade: awaiting information

    Hobby: awaiting info

    Years of Experience:awaiting info

    Email: awaiting info

  • Ms Moyo

    Grade 4: Class Teacher

    Hobby: Watching Soccer and Gospel Music

    Years of Experience: ???

    Email: moyo@chrisjunior.com

  • Sofia Mbango

    Grade 5-10: Oshindonga

    Hobby: Playing Netball Traditional Dance

    Years of Experience: 3

    Email: sombango@chrisjunior.com

  • Ms Amaabo

    Grade 2: Class Teacher

    Hobby: Sport, Reading Newspapers

    Years of Experience: 8

    Email: amaabo@chrisjunior.com

  • Makotore Dorreen

    Grade 5-7: English, Grade 9: English

    Hobby: Playing Volleyball

    Years of Experience: 10

    Email: mdorreen@chrisjunior.com

  • Nella Ndlovu

    Grade 1A: All Primary School Subjects

    Hobby: Bible Study, visiting the sick

    Years of Experience: 29

    Email: nndlovu@chrisjunior.com

  • Mathilde Katokele

    Grade Primary School: Afrikaans

    Hobby: Art, Reading, Cultural Activities

    Years of Experience: 36

    Email: mkatokele@chrisjunior.com

  • Behven S Simasiku

    Grade: awaiting info

    Hobby: awaiting Info

    Years of Experience: awaiting info

    Email: Awiting info